ASNRT
About Us
History
Bylaws
Website Editors
Board Members
Alumni
Countries Societies
Representatives
Directories
Algeria
Dr. Rayane Taher
Email:rayanet28@yahoo.fr
View Algeria Members
Bahrain
Dr. Sameer Al-Arrayed
Address:Ministry of Health/ SMC - Bahrain
Email:sameeralarrayed@hotmail.com
View Bahrain Members
Comoros
Test8
Email:test8@test.com
View Comoros Members
Djibouti
Test6
Email:test6@test.com
View Djibouti Members
Egypt
Dr. Essam Mohamed Khedr
Address:12 Botros Ghali street - Helyopoles - Cairo
Email:essamkh@gmail.com
View Egypt Members
Eritria
Test7
Email:test7@test.com
View Eritria Members
Iraq
Dr. Qussi Khayyat
Email:q_j_abdul@yahoo.com
View Iraq Members
Jordan
Dr. Hani Affarah
Email:hbaffarah@yahoo.com
View Jordan Members
Kuwait
Test1
Email:test1@test.com
View Kuwait Members
Lebanon
Dr. Ammar Serawan
Tel:009613955319
Email:aaserawan@hotmail.com
View Lebanon Members
Libya
Dr. Abdulhafid Ali Shebani
Address:Organ transplantation program Central hospital Tripoli P o box 3279 Tripoli Libya
Email:al_shebani@hotmail.com
View Libya Members
Mauritania
Test2
Email:test2@test.com
View Mauritania Members
Morocco
Dr. Mohammed Benghanem Gharbi
Tel:0021261183128
Fax:0021222264634
Address:Nephrology Department, University Hospital Ibn Rochd, Casablanca, Morocco
Email:mbenghanem@hotmail.fr
View Morocco Members
Oman
Dr. Nabil Mohsen
Email:nabmoh@omantel.net.om
View Oman Members
Palestine
Dr. Faysal Abu Shahla
View Palestine Members
Qatar
Dr. Mohammed El-Sayed Abd El-Fatah
Tel:009745517649
Fax:0097443922747
Address:Al-Hamad Hospital , Qatar
Email:Mosaaf@qatar.net.qa
View Qatar Members
Saudi Arabia
Dr. Saliman A. Karsou
Tel:00966504515576
Address:King Khalid National Guard Hospital, P.O.Box 9515, Jeddah 21423 - Saudi Arabia
Email:karsousa@ngha.med.sa
View Saudi Arabia Members
Somalia
Test5
Email:test5@test.com
View Somalia Members
Sudan
Dr. Babikir E-Sidig Gabir Kabllo
Tel:00249912306852
Fax:00249185529584
Address:Sudan
Email:B.Kaballo@hotmail.com
View Sudan Members
Syria
Dr. Ahmed Ojjeh
Tel:0096393611621
Fax:00963112320720
Email:ahmad.ojjeh@doctor.sy
View Syria Members
Tunisia
Dr. Adel Mohamed Kheder
Address:Hopital Charles Nicole - Tunis
Email:adel.kheder@rns.tn
View Tunisia Members
United Arab Emirates
Dr. Mona Nasir Al Rukhaimi
Tel:0097142195688
Fax:0097142719340
Address:P.O. Box: 7272, Dubai Hospital Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Email:mnAlRukhaimi@dohms.gov.ae
View United Arab Emirates Members
Yemen
Dr. Abdul Karim Shebani
Email:profkarim@yemen.net.ye
View Yemen Members
Designed and Developed by ZADSolutions